Adrian Daniel Unleashes New ‘Deadly Attraction’ Remix feat. History

Adrian Daniel EDM Authority News

Brooklyn R&B artist Adrian Daniel just dropped the remix of his original single which features on his upcoming album “Flawd”.

Deadly Attraction, featuring a guest verse from rapper History has caught support from artists including Clash, i-D, Hunger, Global Grind and accumulated over 8,000 streams on Soundcloud alone.

The upcoming album features 14 singles including Deadly Attraction, Open Up, Havoc and This City which you can find on his Spotify already.

Following the release of the album, Adrian Daniel will be undertaking a FLAWD Tour across Europe and the US. With shows in London, Paris and several US states including his common ground Brooklyn.

Listen to Adrian Daniel’s remix of ‘Deadly Attraction’ below. Plus check out the dates for his Flawd Tour and Album Track list.

FLAWD Tour Dates:
Feb 22 – Hoxton’s – London, UK
Feb 24 – 1999 Club – Paris, FR
Mar 7 – World Cafe Live – Philadelphia, PA
Mar 8 – Songbyrd – Washington DC
Mar 10 – Rough Trade – Brooklyn, NY
Mar 12 – Middle East – Boston , MA
Mar 13-18 – SXSW (official showcases TBA)

Flawd Track list:
1. Start Movie (Intro)
2. Roxanne
3. Open Up
4. Enough
5. Deadly Attraction
6. SMH Interlude
7. Face of Eve
8. Havoc
9. Midnight Tears
10. Real
11. This City
12. Rare Prelude
13. Rare
14. Dreaming

EDM Authority
The worlds Electronic Dance Music Authority : Industry news, reviews, curated playlists, artist interviews, top music charts, EDM radio, and more.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here